Blogging Challenge – Day 8 – Favourite Photos I have taken

I do so love my iPhone and the fact that it allows me to take awesomely cool arty pics with ease. These are a selection of some of my favourites…

I was given this Buddha for mother’s day – I loved the effect of the darkened background and the candle lighting up the Buddha’s face.

 

In 2012, I helped a friend create a youtube video for her song… this was one of the stills I took. 

A dead dog tree (lost it’s bark)

But my favourite photos are of my kids… 

Leave a Reply

