Challenge Day 6

11 months ago, whilst on a mission to define my personal style, I found a fantastic style blog and forum run by stylist named Angie Cox. One of the things that many of the forum members do is take regular, even daily WIW (what I wore) pictures of their outfits. Doing this really helps to get on objective view of an outfit and analyse what works and why. I have done quite a few of these selfies since discovering the website and if you are having any trouble with your style and wardrobe I highly recommend this process. 

This was one of my summer faves because I felt light and fresh and cool in all white. The outfit is comfortable and pretty and a little arty. 

And this would be one of my favourite winter outfits. I felt rocker tough and yet put together and really comfortable all in one. I bought the boots online on Citymob.co.za and they have to be the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. 

 Please forgive the messy bedroom in the background! 

Leave a Reply

