31 Days of Blogging: Day 5 on Day 5 (caught up!!!)

Ok… I knew I could catch up if I set my mind to it! 🙂

I am going to list some current faves and some old songs too.

On Tuesday night I went to the Dave Matthews Band concert so I guess this will influence some of my choices…

1. Vusi Mahlasela was DMB’s support act and Say Africa is just the most amazing song. I was excited to hear it live. 

2. Ants Marching – DMB – The iconic DMB song…

3. Lorde – Royals – I just love this girl’s voice! 

4. Bastille – Things We Lost in the Fire

5. Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball

6. Bruno Mars – Gorilla

And onto some of my old faves:

7. The Killers – Mr Brightside

8. The Violent Femmes – Blister in the Sun

9. Muse – Supremacy 

10. Robbie Williams – Come Undone

Leave a Reply

